Nancy Isaacson

Executive Director

Carole Freehan

Chief Operations Officer; Chief Financial Officer; Director of Certification

Julie Russell

Director of Web Services

Carl Green

Director of Scholarship

Past Staff Members

  • Nancy Chase – Director of Web Services
  • Susan Foster-Dow – Director of Operations
  • Kai Huschke – Director of Technology
  • Dodi Jewell –¬†Office Manager
  • Ben Lewis – Director of Public Relations; Director of Web Services
  • Romona Morris – Director of Marketing
  • Kristi Philip – Director of Community
  • Bill Stanaway – Director, Clare Center; Director of Hospitality
  • Sharon Wessman – Director of Technology

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Send us an inquiry if you're interested in the potential of working together.
Contact Us